VoIP solutions

In the realm of unified communications and VoIP, we advise and support our customers from planning and migration right through to turnkey installation. Benefit from cost savings achievable through standardised VoIP services firstly, where they suffice for your business, and, secondly, combine them with bespoke individual solutions where they add value to your business.

Our specialists are able to implement VoIP solutions optimally in an existing environment. And thanks to a single point of contact in the entire process, you can rely on a dependable and professional course of action.

 

VoIP - always somewhat better:

  • Tightening and easing of company-internal communication
  • No longer any differences between sites
  • Employees who need to switch between the sites are easy to reach 
  • Recording of calls that involve the customer service department
  • Organisation of video meetings over great distances
  • Optimisation of sending and receiving faxes
  • Easy accessibility of the team managers who often need to be on the move
  • Cost reduction

Contact

 

Messner Consulting

Michael Messner

Starkenburgstr. 10

64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

+49 (0) 6105 9630421
info@messner-consulting.de

About us

 

With a dedicated, competent and personal approach, Messner Consulting supports you in all aspects of your IT infrastructure. We see ourselves as a dependable strategic partner as well as a competent and service-oriented IT service provider for small and medium-sized companies.

Customer focus, technical expertise and many years' experience make us your ideal IT partner for convincing solutions. We look forward to meeting you.

VoIP-Lösungen

Im Bereich Unified Communications und VoIP begleiten wir unsere Kunden von der Planung, Migration bis hin zur schlüsselfertigen Installation. Profitieren Sie von Kosteneinsparungen durch standardisierte VoIP Services, da wo diese für Ihr Business ausreichen und kombinieren sie mit maßgeschneiderten individuellen Leistungen, dort wo diese Ihrem Business einen Mehrwert bringen.

Unsere Spezialisten sind in der Lage, VoIP Lösungen optimal in ein bestehendes Umfeld zu implementieren. Und Dank einem einzigen Ansprechpartner im gesamten Prozess können Sie sich auf ein zuverlässiges und professionelles vorgehen verlassen.

 

VoIP - immer etwas besser:

  • Straffung und Erleichterung der firmeninternen Kommunikation
  • Keine Unterschiede mehr zwischen den Standorten
  • Leichte Erreichbarkeit der Mitarbeiter, die zwischen den Standorten wechseln müssen
  • Aufnahme von Anrufen der Kundendienstabteilung
  • Organisation von Videomeetings über größere Entfernungen
  • Optimierung von Faxversand und -empfang
  • Gute Erreichbarkeit der Team-Manager, die of unterwegs sein müssen
  • Kostenreduktion

Kontakt

 

Messner Consulting

Michael Messner

Starkenburgstr. 10

64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

+49 (0) 6105 9630421

info@messner-consulting.de

Über uns

 

Engagiert, kompetent und persön­lich unter­stützt Sie Messner Consulting rund um die IT-Infra­struktur. Wir ver­ste­hen uns als ver­läss­licher stra­te­gischer Part­ner und eben­so kom­pe­ten­ter wie service­orien­tierter IT-Dienst­leister für kleine und mittel­stän­dische Unter­neh­men.

Kunden­nähe, fach­liche Ex­per­tise sowie lang­jährige Er­fahr­ungen machen uns zu Ihrem IT-Part­ner für über­zeu­gende Lösungen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.