Our IT Services

Consulting

The success of a company is essentially dependent on the technical and organisational support of its business processes. Long-term commercial success can be assured by using IT architectures that are more flexible, scalable, secure and easier to manage.

Our independent consultants formulate the problem at hand, illustrate possible ways of solving it and, if required, take on the implementation of the project.

 

The range of consulting services we offer includes:

  • Advising about products and solutions
  • Licensing advice and optimisation
  • TCO/ROI analyses
  • Market analyses and -assessments
  • IT service management
  • Resource management
  • Automation and processes
  • Project management

IT service management

We are aware of current practice and know what demands it will make on your IT in the future. We use this know-how to address various IT services so that your business is able to function perfectly. This entails assigning your business processes exactly those IT services that will optimally cover your needs. The applied technology, architecture and configuration as well as the products and business processes used are crucial for an accurate specification of the individual IT services.

 

Your advantages - the foundation of our work:

  • IT services according to needs in the project
  • Solid knowledge of the sector
  • Professional and efficient solutions
  • Extensive product and technology know-how
  • Seamless complete solutions

Applications

Through our many years' experience with highly diverse applications and close collaboration with manufacturers and competent partners, we can offer our customers dependable, solid and highly effective solutions. We keep on hand optimal proposals for solutions that we can implement reliably according to the requirement for software, business processes, system availability, releases and maintenance.

 

Examples of our applications:

  • Database systems
  • File storage
  • Office applications
  • Intranet/Extranet

Collaboration

Messner Consulting offers its customers extensive collaboration services packages. Besides functionality, things such as scalability and quality play a key role and form the basis for daily communication inside and outside your company. We offer you email, unified communication, VoIP and mobile services on the basis of leading technologies.

We plan, control and monitor your project right from the outset, whether it be an outsourcing model or from the cloud, and carry it through to the agreed goal competently and reliably.

 

Reasons for a collaboration architecture:

  • Improvement in employee productivity
  • Improvement in the company's innovative capacity
  • Motivation of employees
  • Improvement in the quality of service and customer satisfaction
  • Realisation of new business models
  • Optimisation of costs

Contact

 

Messner Consulting

Michael Messner

Starkenburgstr. 10

64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

+49 (0) 6105 9630421

info@messner-consulting.de

About us

 

With a dedicated, competent and personal approach, Messner Consulting supports you in all aspects of your IT infrastructure. We see ourselves as a dependable strategic partner as well as a competent and service-oriented IT service provider for small and medium-sized companies.

Customer focus, technical expertise and many years' experience make us your ideal IT partner for convincing solutions. We look forward to meeting you.

IT-Services

Consulting

Der Erfolg eines Unternehmens hängt im Wesentlichen von der technischen und organisatorischen Unterstützung der Geschäftsprozesse ab. Der geschäftliche Erfolg kann durch den Einsatz flexibler, skalierbarer, sicherer und einfach zu verwaltender IT-Architekturen langfristig sichergestellt werden.

Unsere unabhängigen Consultants formulieren die Problemstellung, zeigen möglichen Lösungswege auf und übernehmen bei Bedarf die Durchführunge des Projektes.

 

Zu unseren Consulting-Angeboten gehören:

  • Lösungs- und Produktberatung
  • Lizenzberatung und Optimierung
  • TCO-/ROI-Analysen
  • Marktanalysen und -bewertungen
  • IT Service Management
  • Ressourcenmanagement
  • Automation und Prozesse
  • Projektmanagement

IT Service Management

Wir kennen die Praxis und wissen welche Anforderungen Sie an Ihre IT in Zukunft stellen. Mit diesem Know-how adressieren wir verschiedene IT Services, damit Ihr Business perfekt funktionieren kann. Dafür weisen wir Ihren Geschäftsabläufen genau jene IT Services zu, die Ihre Ansprüche optimal abdecken. Die eingesetzte Technologie, Architektur, Konfiguration sowie die verwendeten Produkte und die Betriebsprozesse sind ausschlaggebend für die genaue Spezifikation der einzelnen IT Services.

 

Ihre Vorteile - das Fundament unserer Arbeit:

  • IT Services je nach Anforderung im Projekt
  • Fundierte Branchenkenntnisse
  • Professionelle und effiziente Lösungen
  • Umfangreiches Produkt- und Technologie-Know-how
  • Durchgängige Komplettlösungen

Anwendungen

Durch unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen mit den unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen sowie durch enge Zusammenarbeit mit Herstellern und kompetenten Partnern bieten wir unseren Kunden zuverlässige, solide und leistungsfähige Lösungen an. Je nach Anforderung an Software, Geschäftsprozesse, System-Verfügbarkeit, Releases und Wartung halten wir die optimalen Lösungsvorschläge bereit und setzen diese zuverlässig um.

 

Beispiele unserer Applikationen:

  • Datenbanksysteme
  • Fileablage
  • Office-Anwendungen
  • Intranet/Extranet

Collaboration

Messner Consulting bietet seinen Kunden umfangreiche Collaboration Services Pakete an. Als Grundlage er täglichen Kommunikation innerhalt und außerhalb Ihres Unternehmens spielen neben der Funktionalität auch Punkte wie Skalierbarkeit und Qualität eine tragende Rolle. Wir bieten Ihnen E-Mail, Unified Communication, VoIP und Mobile Services auf Basis führender Technologien an.

Wir planen, steuern und kontrolliern Ihr Projekt, ob Outsourcing Modell oder aus der Cloud, von Anfang an und führen es kompetent und sicher als vereinbarte Ziel.

 

Gründe für eine Collaboration Architektur:

  • Steigerung der Mitarbeiterproduktivität
  • Steigerung der Innovationskraft des Unternehmens
  • Motivation der Mitarbeiter
  • Steigerung der Servicequalität und Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Umsetzung neuer Business Modelle
  • Optimierung der Kosten

Kontakt

 

Messner Consulting

Michael Messner

Starkenburgstr. 10

64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

+49 (0) 6105 9630421

info@messner-consulting.de

Über uns

 

Engagiert, kompetent und persön­lich unter­stützt Sie Messner Consulting rund um die IT-Infra­struktur. Wir ver­ste­hen uns als ver­läss­licher stra­te­gischer Part­ner und eben­so kom­pe­ten­ter wie service­orien­tierter IT-Dienst­leister für kleine und mittel­stän­dische Unter­neh­men.

Kunden­nähe, fach­liche Ex­per­tise sowie lang­jährige Er­fahr­ungen machen uns zu Ihrem IT-Part­ner für über­zeu­gende Lösungen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.